Random Thoughts

  1. Are peanut butter M&Ms qualified as “healthy” because they have peanut butter inside (which is protein)?
  2. Would anyone care if I lit my Morrissey candle at my desk?  I expect it to smell like a mix of gladioli and self-loathing.
  3. Why are people supportive of Donald Trump?  Realistically?  I’m willing to listen to a rational argument in regards to this.
  4. When my girl dog snorts in her sleep, she is apparently dreaming.  What is she dreaming about?  She runs in circles, so I am going to guess maybe she’s dreaming about the time-honored tradition of barking at and chasing squirrels.
Leave a Reply

