Happy October 4th!

1. I broke out my battered outdoor skates today and hit the trail near the Colts camp.  It was so peaceful and it made me restless to practice. Mission this week is to find a nearby league who might have me for an evening.

2. Switching up my workout regiment.  This week, my alarm is going to go off earlier so I can begin my day with a workout.  Sure, it’ll be dark outside.  Thankfully, the gym is close by (our den).

3. I mean, did you not see the amazing weather?  It was a delightful contrast to yesterday’s cold rains.

  
Also, Halloween grows ever closer!  

Leave a Reply

