Happy October

In an effort to combat my on-going frustrations and malaise surrounding my professional life, I’ve decided to list at least one positive thing about each day.

October 1st:

1. I am apparently a planking champion, being able to hold it for 4:15 (four minutes/15 seconds).
2. Pumpkin spice everything.
3. Lush, my favorite band ever, is reforming.  I missed many opportunities to see them live as a high schooler and they then disbanded after their drummer passed away.

So, there you have it.  At least one positive post per day for the whole month.

Leave a Reply

