Words Escape Me

Well, today they do at least.

Sometimes, the daily grind takes the inspiration away from me.  Constant autonomy leaves me pretty tapped when it comes to fresh ideas.

But, in a continuing quest to expand my writing chops, I want to write a little bit every day.  It might be inconsequential, but it helps.

This is my “summer jam of 2015.”  I put it on my running playlist and the radio volume in my car goes up a notch when it comes on.  I haven’t heard Beck be this catchy since “E-Pro.”

Leave a Reply

